hero photo

Tags

Archives

  • June 2015 (1)
  • February 2015 (1)
  • December 2014 (1)
  • October 2014 (2)
  • August 2014 (2)
  • July 2014 (1)
  • June 2014 (1)
  • May 2014 (1)
  • February 2014 (2)
  • November 2013 (1)
  • CSMEmpowering Education Through Technology.

    CSM E-Rate Alert 8.5.14

    “The New Normal, E-Rate 2.0 Survival Guide Webinar” (08.05.14)

    By now, I’m sure most (hopefully ALL) of you (our valued clients) have heard that the FCC finally released the long anticipated 7th Report and Order…in all its 176 pages long glory!

    Needless to say, there is A LOT of information to digest and for those of you who have been following along, many questions that need to be answered.  So, we have scheduled a webinar during which we will present some of the ‘details’ and allow for some robust Q&A.

    The webinar will be held on Tuesday August 12, 2014 from

    • 10am – 12pm Pacific
    • 11am – 1pm Mountain
    • 12pm – 2pm Central
    • 1pm – 3pm Eastern

     

    You can register for this webinar here.

    Please note: Registration for this date and time will be limited to the first 200 people.  If there is overflow, we will schedule another webinar so please don’t fret!

    We look forward to seein’ y’all next Tuesday!

    If you have any questions or concerns about your specific situation, please contact your CSM Consultants right away!

    As always, we welcome your feedback and comments and if you have an idea for an alert or some other topic of discussion, be sure to pass it along to your dedicated CSM Team.

    CSM E-Rate Team

    Exclusively Designed by Profile by Design